Super Safety Services
Celebrating
30
Years
Super Safety Services
Super Safety Services Super Safety Services Super Safety Services Super Safety Services Super Safety Services Super Safety Services
Super Safety Services
Super Safety Services
Home » Business Enquiry Form

Business Enquiry Form
 


Contact Us


Super Safety Services

Contact Person :
Bhupesh Kamdar (Partner)

Address : No. 5, Ground Floor, Indu Chambers, 349/ 353, Samuel Street, Masjid West
Mumbai - 400003, Maharashtra, India

Mobile :
     +(91) - 9619188963

Phone :
     +(91) - (22) - 23473300
     +(91) - (22) - 23473311

x

Send SMS Enquiry

*Please Enter Requirment

*Please Enter valid Mobile Number

*Please Enter Proper Name



Additional Contact

show

Board Members Deptt & Designation Contact Email
Bhupesh Kamdar Managing Partner Ext: 102 bk@supersafety.co.in
Mahendra Kamdar Partner (Finance & Technology) Ext: 103 mk@supersafety.co.in
Archana Kamdar Administration & HR Ext: 301 ak@supersafety.co.in
Dhwanee Kamdar Sales & Business Development Ext: 302 dk@supersafety.co.in
Deptt Email
Sales & Business Development sales@supersafety.co.in
Online Sales & Exports exports@supersafety.co.in
Over-The-Counter Sales otc.sales@supersafety.co.in
Channel Marketing channel.sales@supersafety.co.in
Customer Service customerservice@supersafety.co.in
Logistics logistics@supersafety.co.in
Product Development& Production production@supersafety.co.in
Technical Support tech.support@supersafety.co.in
Procurement purchase@supersafety.co.in
Business Promotion & SEO seo@supersafety.co.in
IT & Facilities Management it@supersafety.co.in
Finance & Accounts accounts@supersafety.co.in
Commercial, Legal & Compliance corporate@supersafety.co.in
HR & Corporate Strategy hr@supersafety.co.in
Administration admin@supersafety.co.in
Super Safety Services
Super Safety Services
Super Safety Services
Super Safety Services